LAD China Technology R&D center signed and will land in Lin-gang

Time:2020-07-11Click:367

    On July 11,the signing and launching ceremony of the 2020 World Artificial Intelligence Conference (WAIC 2020)was grandly held.Under the witness of Zheng Gong,deputy secretary of the Shanghai Municipal CPC Committee and acting mayor,Qing Wu,member of the Standing Committee of the Shanghai Municipal CPC Committee and deputy mayor,LAD China Technology R&D Center and LAD headquarters project,as one of the major artificial intelligence industry projects in Lin-gang Special Area,was signed in the Blue Hall of the World Expo Center.Wei Wu and Xiaohua Wu,the full-time deputy directors of Lin-gang Special Area Administration,Kaining Weng,member of Lin-gang Group CPC Committee and Vice President,Weihua Dong,Chairman of LAD attended the signing ceremony.

图1.jpg

    A total of 36 key Shanghai artificial intelligence projects were signed in this signing and launching ceremony,which includes These include HUAWEI's "Kun Peng +Sheng Teng"eco innovation center,Baidu PaddlePaddle artificial intelligence industry empowerment center,Jingdong cloud (Shanghai)artificial intelligence industry research and demonstration base and other industrial projects,all the projects are with a total investment of more than 30 billion yuan.

    LAD is a leading big data and artificial intelligence technology company in agriculture.Since it was founded,LAD have been focusing artificial intelligence core technology and application development in agricultural and natural sciences,and adheres to its mission which is empowering rural revitalization, food safety,integrated development of agriculture,rural areas and farmers in China with LAD technology. LAD has developed agricultural artificial intelligence computing platform that can effectively improve productivity through the combination of artificial intelligence algorithms with independent intellectual property rights and plants model,to provides key hardware,software and technical support for the transformation and upgrading of China's modern agriculture.

    LAD China technology R &D center and languiqi enterprise headquarter project,which will be located in Lin-gang Special Area,includes six functional spaces:corporate headquarter office ,science and technology and application R &D center,50 +scientists innovation laboratory space,global industrial chain enterprise co-working space,international education training and cooperation space,public exhibition and experience space.LAD will continue to take artificial intelligence,Internet of things,cloud computing,remote sensing and other technologies as key innovation driving forces,research and develop,incubate,apply and promote highly practical agricultural technologies and solutions,and work with the government,universities and scientific research institutes,business entities,agricultural investors and industrial chain partners to jointly facilitate the upgrading and transformation of China's modern agriculture.

    The GreenQ Smart agricultural Production Management System (hereinafter referred to as "GreenQ")independently developed by LAD was also launched in the industry forum “AI+agriculture,bright future”of WAIC 2020.GreenQ uses sensors,satellite remote sensing and drones,etc.to collect data,combines with the knowledge of well-known worldwide agricultural experts,big data and AI algorithms to provide comprehensive decision support for agricultural practitioners,effectively improve production efficiency,optimize resource utilization,increase yield and quality,and to ultimately realize the quality and efficiency improvement and sustainable development of agricultural production.The launch of GreenQ not only introduces more new application scenarios for AI in agricultural field,but also brings infinite imagination for the integrated development of AI +agriculture.

图2.jpg

图3.jpg

图4.JPG

兰桂骐中国技术研发中心项目签约落地临港新片区

发表时间:2020-07-11点击量:409

        7月11日,2020世界人工智能大会签约与发布仪式盛大举行,在上海市委副书记、代市长龚正,市委常委、副市长吴清的见证下,兰桂骐中国技术研发中心暨兰桂骐企业总部基地项目作为临港新片区人工智能重大产业项目,在世博中心蓝厅隆重签约。临港新片区管委会专职副主任武伟、吴晓华,临港集团党委委员、副总裁翁恺宁,上海兰桂骐技术发展股份有限公司董事长董卫华等出席签约仪式。

        此次签约与发布仪式中共有36个上海人工智能重点项目分别签约,其中包括华为“鲲鹏+昇腾”生态创新中心、百度飞桨人工智能产业赋能中心、京东智联云(上海)人工智能产业研究示范基地等产业项目,签约项目投资总额超过300亿元。

图1.jpg

    ▲临港新片区管委会专职副主任吴晓华(左二)和上海兰桂骐技术发展股份有限公司董事长董卫华(左一)现场签约

        上海兰桂骐技术发展股份有限公司,是大数据与人工智能技术领先企业,专注于农业与自然科学领域的人工智能基层核心技术与应用开发。兰桂骐技术股份通过自主知识产权的人工智能算法和作物模型技术体系的结合,开发能真正有效提高生产力的农业人工智能决策和支持系统,为中国现代农业转型提供关键硬件、软件及技术支撑。

        落户临港的兰桂骐中国技术研发中心暨兰桂骐企业总部基地项目包括企业总部办公空间、科技与应用研发中心、50+科学家创新实验室空间、全球产业链企业联合办公空间、国际教育培训与协作空间、公共展示体验空间等六大功能空间。兰桂骐将继续以人工智能、物联网、云计算、遥感等技术为关键创新驱动力,产学研深度融合,研发、孵化、应用和推广高实用性的农业科技技术和解决方案,携手政府、大学及科研院所、经营主体、农业投资者和产业链合作伙伴,共同推进中国现代农业升级转型。

        兰桂骐董事长董卫华表示:“感谢上海市政府和临港新片区管委会领导对于兰桂骐人工智能项目的支持和认可。兰桂骐自成立以来,一直秉承‘为中国粮食安全、乡村振兴、三农融合发展贡献兰桂骐力量’的使命,‘科学探索自然奥秘,科技守护人类健康’的愿景,运用科技力量推动中国现代农业快速发展。此次签约仪式是兰桂骐发展历程中的重要里程碑之一,未来我们将依托上海和临港新片区人工智能产业高地的各项优势,以开放和共赢的心态推进农业领域的技术革新和场景应用落地,为上海市人工智能的产业发展注入新动能。”

        在2020世界人工智能大会云端峰会“智强三农慧创未来”行业论坛中,由兰桂骐自主研发的GreenQ兰桂骐智慧农业生产系统(以下简称“GreenQ”)重磅发布,GreenQ借助传感器、卫星遥感和无人机等进行数据收集,并结合国内外知名农业专家知识、大数据和人工智能算法,为农业生产者提供全方位的决策支持,有效提高生产效率,优化资源利用,保证产量和质量,最终实现农业生产的提质增效与可持续发展。GreenQ的发布不仅为人工智能在农业领域的应用引入更多新的落地场景,更是为AI+农业的融合发展带来无限想象空间。

图2.jpg

▲2020世界人工智能大会云端峰会“智强三农慧创未来”行业论坛现场

图3.jpg

▲2020世界人工智能大会云端峰会“智强三农慧创未来”行业论坛主持人潘迎捷

图4.jpg

▲GreenQ兰桂骐智慧农业生产系统发布