Delegation from Henan Provincial Department of Agriculture and Rural Affairs Visited LAD Luohe base

Time:2020-06-23Click:234

    On the morning of June 23,Huixian Song,deputy director of Henan provincial agricultural machinery technology center,Haiyan Jiang,director of safety production division,Dejian Chen,chief of supervision section,Shiliang Wang,deputy district mayor of Shaoling District,Hongwei Wang,director of general office of Luohe agricultural machinery extension service center,Xiangwen Huang,director of the Shaoling District agricultural machinery extension service center,and Yingjie Zhang,deputy director of Shaoling District agricultural machinery extension service center,visited agricultural machinery depot of LAD Luohe base .

1.jpg

    The delegation carefully inquired about the specific situation of production efficiency improvement by large agricultural machinery.The delegation also gave targeted recommendations and fully affirmed the spirit of investment and innovation of LAD in the process of promoting the transformation and development of modern agriculture.

2.jpg

    The LAD Luohe base was officially built since 2019.In order to match the demonstration application of LAD field production technology system,this base is equipped with high-end imported large agricultural machinery from Claas,John Deere,Lemken and Pottinger to create a leading scale effect of modern large-scale agricultural machinery operation.

3.jpg

4.jpg

河南省农业农村厅领导一行莅临兰桂骐漯河基地视察指导工作

发表时间:2020-06-23点击量:223

        1.jpg

        6月23日上午,河南省农机技术中心副主任宋会献,安全生产处处长姜海燕,监督科科长陈德建,漯河市召陵区副区长王仕梁,漯河市农机推广服务中心办公室主任王宏伟,召陵区农机推广服务中心主任黄相文,召陵区农机推广服务中心副主任张英杰等领导莅临兰桂骐漯河基地农机库视察指导。

2.jpg

        领导一行认真询问了兰桂骐大型农业机械提升生产效率的具体情况,给予了针对性的指导意见,并对兰桂骐公司在推进现代农业转型发展过程中,敢于投入、勇于创新的精神表示充分肯定。

        2019年,位于漯河市召陵区的兰桂骐漯河农业与农村试验基地启动建设。为配合兰桂骐大田生产技术体系示范应用,兰桂骐漯河基地配置了德国克拉斯、美国约翰迪尔大马力拖拉机组,以及德国雷肯、奥地利博田翻转犁、高速灭茬圆盘耙、全自动灭茬免耕一体播种机等高端进口大型农机具,打造领先的现代化大型农机作业规模化效应。

3.jpg

4.jpg